• Welcome to Avian Avenue! To view our forum with less advertisments please register with us.
    Memberships are free and it will just take a moment. Click here

New Female and Male Indian Ringneck

Arwa

Checking out the neighborhood
I have a African Grey Parrot which is always at home alone for 9 hours a day while I am at work. So I decided to get her some friends. I decided to buy an Indian Ring neck which I have no experience with. I went to more than 1 Avian shop and looked around. I ended up buying 2 IRNs, male and female.