• Welcome to Avian Avenue! To view our forum with less advertisments please register with us.
    Memberships are free and it will just take a moment. Click here

Welcome home Momo

Gokha

Sprinting down the street
Real Name
Gaukharay
The moment I saw the bird, I couldn’t help myself and we took it home.

Is it a he or she? Or only the DNA test would tell for sure? I’m new to cockatoos, but something tells me it’s a female

Decided to name it Momo :D

taking it to the vet on Saturday or Sunday. Isolated from other birds, hopefully he/she is healthy. Already enjoying some head scratches, already got slightly bitten 3 times:roflmao: really excited about our new journey.

will be happy to receive any advices. Her previous owner used to feed some seed mix with dried fruits and vegetables. Planning to gradually switch her to Harrison’s pellets and fresh vegetables 6D098BA8-7A6E-47C4-8A0C-1D25E5F8406A.jpeg 1241A1F8-1D74-4326-BD35-1F6DEC8705B2.jpeg A340F508-9942-413D-B477-AA4E8E86F594.jpeg I

Mantis64

Rollerblading along the road

Is it a he or she? Or only the DNA test would tell for sure? I’m new to cockatoos, but something tells me it’s a female

taking it to the vet on Saturday or Sunday. Isolated from other birds, hopefully he/she is healthy. Already enjoying some head scratches, already got slightly bitten 3 times:roflmao: really excited about our new journey.

will be happy to receive any advices. Her previous owner used to feed some seed mix with dried fruits and vegetables. Planning to gradually switch her to Harrison’s pellets and fresh vegetables View attachment 345292 View attachment 345293 View attachment 345295 I
So cute my dream bird to own one day.

Mantis64

will be happy to receive any advices. Her previous owner used to feed some seed mix with dried fruits and vegetables. Planning to gradually switch her to Harrison’s pellets and fresh vegetables View attachment 345292 View attachment 345293 View attachment 345295 I