• Welcome to Avian Avenue! To view our forum with less advertisments please register with us.
    Memberships are free and it will just take a moment. Click here

Sketched Siggies

Outstrech

Walking the driveway
Real Name
Erica
Hello! Anybody in need of a siggy? I do sketches (no color). However if you ask for one, be warned! It will probably take a few weeks. I don't have a ton of time to draw :(. Here are examples of things I've drawn- including a drawing of Shezbug's beautiful Burt!

Sidenote: if somebody has requested a siggy and I haven't replied with a finished drawing, please do not request another one. I can only do one at a time.

Ask away!
(I'm still a beginner at drawing. Sorry if they aren't the best)

Attachments

FeatheredM

Rollerblading along the road
Celebirdy of the Month
Avenue Spotlight Award
Real Name
Monique
Those are awesome! Can you put me third or fourth on the list though? I'd want other members to go first please since the drawing take a while and I can wait

Attachments

Outstrech

Walking the driveway
Real Name
Erica
Seems like there are no requests right now! I'll do yours :) Which picture did you want me to do, or would you like a collection of them? I really like the first one. It would be relatively easy to sketch and it's so adorable :awww: also, what are your budgie's names?

Oscarbird

Sprinting down the street
Hi, I was wondering if I could please also get one done? I only just saw this thread and you're really good at drawing! Thank you. :)

Attachments

Outstrech

Walking the driveway
Real Name
Erica
Hi, I was wondering if I could please also get one done? I only just saw this thread and you're really good at drawing! Thank you. :)
Thanks! I'll get started on yours. @Feathered , I'll get to you after I'm done with Oscar's.

Zara

♥❀Livin´ in Lovebird Land❀☼
Super Moderator
Avenue Veteran
Celebirdy of the Month
Mayor of the Avenue
Avenue Spotlight Award
Avenue Concierge
TAILGATING
Cutest Bird Ever!!!

FeatheredM