• Welcome to Avian Avenue! To view our forum with less advertisments please register with us.
    Memberships are free and it will just take a moment. Click here
  • This forum is for advice about initial treatment given to your injured/sick bird until a qualified avian veterinarian is available.
    THIS IS NOT MEANT TO REPLACE VET CARE

Sick cockatiel and poop problem

Maria9

Moving in
Real Name
Maria
Being honest to everyone out there I’ve Never done this before and first time posting a forum. I’m also mostly here for the concern of my cockatiel and I’m legit a minor and can’t afford a vet to check it out.
So I’m really concerned for my male cockatiel because my other female cockatiel died just last week (I also got both of them like 6 months ago) and now I’m paranoid about this bird I really hope I can get some closure on what’s been going on Rn..