• Welcome to Avian Avenue! To view our forum with less advertisments please register with us.
    Memberships are free and it will just take a moment. Click here

baby lovebirds

Status
Not open for further replies.

hbtigger1401

Meeting neighbors
Real Name
lynn
well the youngest hatched 12-10
then the whiteish hatche 12-7
then the biggest darkest hatched 12-3
the second lil one has splay leg :confused:
not sure what i can do for him/her
i feel really bad i thought they had thier nest perfect like usual
this is thier 2nd clutch with me so im still new to this,
can anyone help me with this lil birdie
i feel so bad for him
i have a video of him and the rest i am pulling them this week to hand feed and i feel so horrible for the lil splay leg
as i know he wont be able to perch or anything like that or have a normal lovie life of climbimd and clowning around
i guess he is staying unless i can find someone that wants a disabled birdie that will probaly be great for loving on and carrying around
he will be special birdie

hbtigger1401

Meeting neighbors
Real Name
lynn
btw as soon as utube lets me upload the video it will be pasted here

bubblelady

Biking along the boulevard
Avenue Veteran
Real Name
Maureen
the second lil one has splay leg :confused:

i feel so bad for him

as i know he wont be able to perch or anything like that or have a normal lovie life of climbimd and clowning around
i guess he is staying unless i can find someone that wants a disabled birdie that will probaly be great for loving on and carrying around
he will be special birdie