• Welcome to Avian Avenue! To view our forum with less advertisments please register with us.
    Memberships are free and it will just take a moment. Click here

My Photographs

Lizzy Banner

Meeting neighbors
Photography is something I absolutely love to do. Nature photography is what I'm all about. I'm a hobbyist and amateur. It's very therapeutic and fun not knowing what I could capture a photograph of when I walk in the woods. I use a Canon Powershot SX530 HS. Haven't felt well enough to do any in-depth reading so been using autofocus and the zoom function since I've had it. When I feel well enough that I will be able to remember what I read I will read the tips and tricks section of the forum. Thanks so much for posting that by the way! The one I used before Canon was a Kodak camera.

I will post ten photographs at a time if that's okay. If it's too much to post at once or taking up too much bandwidth let me know or remove the photographs.

If anyone has any tips or critique on how I can improve my photographs please let me know! I'd love to improve!

I'm Watching You.png King of The Birds.png Many Paths.png Photogenic.png All That Is Gold IV.png Yellow Beauties.png Glittering Gold.jpg Poofball to the Left.png Lunch Date.png Time To Rise.png

Tiel Feathers

Joyriding the Neighborhood
Avenue Veteran
Celebirdy of the Month
Mayor of the Avenue
Avenue Spotlight Award
Real Name
Deanna
Lovely photos!!

DQTimnehs

Ri-DQ-lously crazy 4 TAGs!
Avenue Veteran
Celebirdy of the Month
Mayor of the Avenue
Avenue Spotlight Award
Real Name
Jennifer
Awesome photos! Is your cat a Maine Coon? My Bailey was an MC cross and looked very similar.

expressmailtome

Ripping up the road
Administrator
Avenue Veteran
Celebirdy of the Month
Mayor of the Avenue
Avenue Spotlight Award
Real Name
Matthew
They are all wonderful pictures!

Tyrion

Biking along the boulevard
Avenue Veteran
Celebirdy of the Month
Mayor of the Avenue
Real Name
Annette Thompson
Beautiful pics :xflove:

iamwhoiam