• Welcome to Avian Avenue! To view our forum with less advertisments please register with us.
    Memberships are free and it will just take a moment. Click here

pellets

MauiWendy

Jogging around the block
Real Name
Wendy
Yep, I think the birdie bread is the only thing left to try ;)

I was just checking them out, there’s a ton of useful info on there, and they’re based in PA like me. Hopefully that means shipping won’t cost an arm and a leg lol I’m not really looking for food since I finally found one that they (and me!) like...but they’re toys and training vids look good, and I need all the help I can get.
I live on Maui shipping anything here is usually and arm and a leg. Oh and your first born. Birdtrick.com was 9.00 for 4 lbs. to ship here.

Gribouille

Rollerblading along the road
Avenue Veteran
Mayor of the Avenue
Got a little pissed yesterday, I studied the Harrisson, it says it is for parrotlets too.. :shifty: So either it is not what killed Twitter, and he had managed to get himself some other toxin but I really can't see what that could be, or he had a disease I didn't know about that could kill him over night, or I could sue Harrisson for saying their pellets are meant for parrotlets but kills them. Anyway, there is no way I'll have them in the house again with a p'let around..

Zara

♥❀Livin´ in Lovebird Land❀☼
Super Moderator
Avenue Veteran
Celebirdy of the Month
Mayor of the Avenue
Avenue Spotlight Award
Avenue Concierge
Got a little pissed yesterday, I studied the Harrisson, it says it is for parrotlets too.. :shifty: So either it is not what killed Twitter, and he had managed to get himself some other toxin but I really can't see what that could be, or he had a disease I didn't know about that could kill him over night, or I could sue Harrisson for saying their pellets are meant for parrotlets but kills them. Anyway, there is no way I'll have them in the house again with a p'let around..