• Welcome to Avian Avenue! To view our forum with less advertisments please register with us.
    Memberships are free and it will just take a moment. Click here

Pictures My scaly ones!

scalyjack

Meeting neighbors
So I'm new to birds and this forum, but reptiles and phibbies...yesss...here's my wheelhouse! ;)

20160121_093256.jpg
Fergie, the Amazon milk frog

20151229_143129.jpg
Princess Consuela Bananahammock, the western hognose snake

IMG_1137.JPG
Luther, the blue tongued skink

IMG_1653.JPG
Aurora, the leopard gecko

IMG_1455.JPG
Charlie, the Brazilian rainbow boa

IMG_0253.JPG
Mr. Pink, the ghost corn snake

IMG_0723.JPG
Pork Chop, the bearded dragon

IMG_1663.JPG
Snap, the tropical girdled lizard, along with two siblings Crackle and Pop

IMG_1602.JPG
Boober and Bowser, the axolotls. Also Doozer, their son, since Bowser was not the girl he was supposed to be! :)

OK I'll stop now. Still waiting to pick up my bird, just wanted to show some of the pets I DO have, lol!

Sylvi_

Rollerblading along the road
Avenue Veteran
Celebirdy of the Month
Avenue Spotlight Award
Real Name
Sylvi
First, :welcomeavenue:.

I love reptiles!
All of yours are beautiful, and I love the blue tongued skink. :xflove:

Last edited:

scalyjack

Meeting neighbors
Thank you! This is probably the friendliest and most informative forum I've ever come across, very happy to have found it!

Luther (the skink) is the scaly love of my life. He's the only wc reptile I have, but you'd never guess it - he's so tame and sweet, loves head rubs and hoodie rides. Do you have any reptiles?

Calpurnia

Sprinting down the street
Celebirdy of the Month
Real Name
Dom
Omg I just love your beardie's name. Pork Chop is so perfect. Thanks for sharing. :)

alicat

Rollerblading along the road
Real Name
Ali
Booper and bowser are so cute!! I love them all though, I've always been a little interested in snakes. I need a friend to get one hehe

Senneth

Strolling the yard